Board Recognition
Master Board Member Program
IASB's Master Board Member Program recognizes the service and participation of school board members in various IASB and/or NSBA activities within and beyond their local districts.

Master Board Level I
Barbara Swain
Michael T. Humphrey

Master Board Level II
Barbara Swain

Master Board Member Maintained
Jacqueline Doss
 Dr. Tamara Young
Barbara Swain

School Board LeaderShop
LeaderShop is a curriculum of workshops for school board learning and networking. Programs directly relate to principles of effective school district governance and skills that promote effective school district leadership. Completion of specific workshops earn members credit toward IASB's School Board LeaderShop Academy.

LeaderShop Member
Michael T. Humphrey

 LeaderShop Fellow

Barbara Swain

Up One Level
No albums available.